Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order a size up!
The product itself is great; good quality and stylish. Im usually a 7- sometimes even a 6.5- and these flip flops were too small! i ordered a size 7 and my heel was barely covered by the flip flops.
Published 8 months ago by Janice Lee

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but narrow
It's the right size length wise, but the shoe is very narrow (I dont have wide feet either, just average). Comfy though.
Published 9 months ago by Christine L. Aumick


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order a size up!, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product itself is great; good quality and stylish. Im usually a 7- sometimes even a 6.5- and these flip flops were too small! i ordered a size 7 and my heel was barely covered by the flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reefs are the best, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have many pairs of Gingers and my black and white have just been worn down to nothing, which says a lot about the durability. Believe me, I wear flip flops or sandals every day and these took years to show any signs of wear at all. I've even washed them in the washing machine, inside a lingerie bag and the came out great!
My next to go will likely be my brown ones and I'll be back for those when the need arises again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good support, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never like to order shoes online, but took the plunge.These have great support and fit great.My daughter wears between a 9.5 and 10 and a 10 was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite shoe, June 21, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are by far the best flip flops out there. They have great arch support and are super comfortable. A most have for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but narrow, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's the right size length wise, but the shoe is very narrow (I dont have wide feet either, just average). Comfy though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars EXTREMELY Small-not like Ginger of previous years!, September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 10 pair of "Ginger" flip flops and have loved them. Extremely comfortable. I love to get them in different colors, so I ordered the 30 year edition I yellow. They were WAY too small. Toes hanging over the front, heel hanging off the back-and I don't like my flip flops big. I like them to fit. I had also tried a different color of the 30 year edition on in a store in the hot pink color. They, too, were small but not quite as small as the yellow. I had tried the next size up and waaaaay too big. They must be manufactured in a new country, maybe one with really small feet!!! So disappointed. Reef please fix the fit and release some fun colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small!, September 2, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Reef, what happened?! For 20 years I have been a loyal Reef girl and have ordered size 7 with no issue. I was so surprised that this past size 7 I received looked like it was made for a child's doll - I compared it to my other size 7 Reefs and it's narrower AND shorter. ??!! Now when/if I order more Reefs, I don't know whether to size up or go with my traditional size. Reef, after I've been such a loyal fan and customer, you really let me down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
light weight and super comfortable, i like the colors but i also love the arch support these flops give. i have a very high arch and these are a dream. can wear them all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reefs, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These flip flops are great! They fit true to size and were here the day after I ordered them. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable flip flops, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The reef flip flops are true to size. They are light weight and comfortable. I went on vacation and have worn only these flip flops everyday. The best summer and warm weather vacation flip flops. When I get home I am going to buy a second pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Ginger 30 Years Flip Flop
$26.00 $8.99 - $26.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.