Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Updated Straps
I've been wearing this line of Reefs for over 5 years. The first ones I had lasted for years and I wore them ALL THE TIME - to concerts at Red Rocks (a lot of walking), to Mexico, a bit in the snow... One of the straps finally broke and I was happy to order a new pair. For a couple of years, I would order new ones and the straps blew out in just several months of average...
Published 8 months ago by Karin Dowling

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable and unattractive
I did not bother sending them back but I am not happy with these. They are very lose and don't look as good as other Reef flip flops.
Published 5 months ago by Movie Mom


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Updated Straps, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been wearing this line of Reefs for over 5 years. The first ones I had lasted for years and I wore them ALL THE TIME - to concerts at Red Rocks (a lot of walking), to Mexico, a bit in the snow... One of the straps finally broke and I was happy to order a new pair. For a couple of years, I would order new ones and the straps blew out in just several months of average wear - I stopped wearing them to concerts for fear of having to leave with on,y one shoe. The new ones seem to have a new strap construction and I am excited to possibly have my old reefs back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reef golden flip flop review, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the height, weight, and comfort of this high heeled flip flop. It fits great and looks good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Took a little to get used to, but love it, October 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a bit uncomfortable at first. But like my other pair of reef flip flops as soon as you break them in, they're heaven to put on. I almost don't want winter to come so I don't have to put them away. Been wearing them non-stop all summer and I have no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flop, June 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these flip flops. They are comfortable and look very flattering on my feet, even though they're wide. I usually try to avoid such open sandals, but these Reefs look great. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable and unattractive, June 11, 2014
By 
Movie Mom (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not bother sending them back but I am not happy with these. They are very lose and don't look as good as other Reef flip flops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No rubbing!, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just can't say enough good things about Reef! For being a wedge they truly are extremely comfortable. No rubbing at all!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these shoes. They went well with my outfit and are very comfortable. I got a lot of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great sandal, May 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are awesome! Great fit & comfortable without sacrificing style. Not too tall of a heel, just enough to show off legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit is good, a higher instep strap would keep the flip ..., September 17, 2014
Fit is good, a higher instep strap would keep the flip flop sound away, this is all I would change with the great shape, wearing them gives your legs a great shape, this could be a great un-sex sandal using different instep straps and colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reefs never disappoint!, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love reef flip flops and these add to my collection! Good fit, and arrived very timely. I bought them because they look a little dressier than my sportier flat reef flip flops, and good to wear when I go out in the evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Golden Flip Flop
$19.99 - $43.04
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.