Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon The Jayhawks Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Luxury Beauty Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2015
I bought these in January and wore them around inside as it was too cold to wear them yet. They seemed comfortable. Today I wore them for the first time and the Macramé material on the right shoe started pulling out of the leather thong. The 30 day return window has closed, so now I am stuck with sandals I can't wear. Other than this, they were comfortable to wear. I normally wear a size 6 in flip flops and that is what I ordered. They just fit, no extra room in the back, but a little more than normal at the top.
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
I normally wear a 9.5 and the 9s fit fine. I don't mind being right on the edge though. Some others have said to order up but perhaps they like theirs to fit a little bigger.
I love Reefs because they are super comfortable, the fabric straps don't leave blisters, and they fit a narrow foot. My feet are super narrow and these fit like a dream. They have good cushion and good grip. The suede straps are soft and easy to slide your foot into. I like that the shoe has a suede footbed. I have other Reefs that are just foam on the bottom and when they are wet, they get pretty slippery. These will be a perfect step up from the more beachy shoe - something I can wear with jeans or a dress and not look like I just emerged out of the sea. Love them. Don't be afraid to order your true size or 1/2 size down, especially if you have a narrow foot, the smaller one might fit more snugly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon November 13, 2014
I bought this a half size smaller than I normally wear. I have done this in the past with sandals with success. These sandals, however, are too tight for my foot to even get into them. I bought size 9B, I normally wear 9.5B. If I could wear it I would be happy with it. As it is I will have to give them to my older sister who has smaller feet than I do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
I have a similar pair of Reefs that I have literally worn out over the past few summers. I bought these as a replacement, but they are not anywhere as comfortable. The sole is much harder and the straps are a little tight. I have narrow feet and generally have issues with flip flop straps being too large.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
I wear a 7 1/2 so I thought that I would try the 8 in these after trying the 7 in a store and finding them too small. Now I feel like these are WAY too big and I really wish I could return them. If you wear a half size, don't bother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I typically wear a 7-7.5 but wear an 8 in flip flops but this 8 barely fit me. Not too small but not that roomy. They are super cute and comfy though! I would recommend them. I like that they have arch support unlike many other flip flops. They also dress up or dress down. Worth the money and about $10 less than from their website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
I wear a size 6.5 and purchased a size 6. They fit well. I am taking these on holiday in the tropics and will come back to note how they made out.

Edit 01/31/2014 I wore these nearly every day during a 10 trip to the tropics. So comfortable! They may not look like much but they are a great little sandle that is constructed well and look great dressed up a little or dressed down. I didn't walk in sand in them so I can't speak to that, but then, I wouldn't use sandles like this in the sand as the upper sole is a sort of micro-fiber material and the pressure/force of your weight on the sandle coupled with sand probably wouldn't be good for the shoe in the long run. I walked quite a bit of distance in these and found them to be perfectly comfortable. I would absolutely buy them again and likely will.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Love them! Exactly as pictured. You really can't go wrong with a pair of Reefs. They are literally the most comfortable sandals; like walking on a cloud. I can't wait to wear these as I walk around Disney this upcoming week. My feet will look cute and be happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
Super comfortable! The bad part is that the leather soles turn your feet bright orange! I got the navy pair and have worn them maybe 4/5 times! The blue has already faded to a corn flower blue/grey!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Love these sandals. They feel great on my feet and fit pretty well (I am usually a size 8). Only awkward thing is that on my right foot, the sandal cheats a bit sideways so it looks funky when I am wearing them. Otherwise, love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.