Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Flip Flops EVER !!
I purchased these flip flops after reading many many many reviews and asking all of my friends what they wear. I needed a flip flop that would take on Disney World! I am a flip flop girl and hate wearing sneakers so I wanted to find something that would be comfortable after walking all day.

These flip flops totally rocked it ! I walked all day, the straps...
Published on June 15, 2012 by JennK

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not spectacular
I bought these to replace an old worn out pair of Reef flip flops that were discontinued. Unfortunately, they were not super comfy like the old pair.
Published 7 months ago by Teresa


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Flip Flops EVER !!, June 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these flip flops after reading many many many reviews and asking all of my friends what they wear. I needed a flip flop that would take on Disney World! I am a flip flop girl and hate wearing sneakers so I wanted to find something that would be comfortable after walking all day.

These flip flops totally rocked it ! I walked all day, the straps never rubbed me funny. My feet did not hurt at the end of the day. They are just very comfortable and durable. I just ordered my second pair in grey/pink
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Reefs. This shoe is great!, April 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love wearing Reef shoes. I only wear Reef! Highly reccomend for anyone who wants comfort and a great looking shoe for summer! Fast shipping! Amazon Rocks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great support, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my second pair of these sandals. One of the sandals of my last pair unfortunately got swiped by a dog (dont ask!). Anyway, I love these sandals, and living in the south, i pretty much live in them. They offer great arch support which more general flip flops miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits a narrower foot, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This Reef model is a bit narrower/smaller across the instep. As my foot is on the narrow side I like that this Reef is less sloppy on my foot than my Reef Slaps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have narrow feet so this fits perfectly! The size fits as expected. I am very happy I purchased these. I needed a little more support than regular flip flops for the long days of walking ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, November 7, 2013
By 
T. Melton (Leavenworth, WA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So very comfortable. I have bony feet and too many flip flops (Crocs especially) make the strap too loose and my foot slides all over the place. These however are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nicest flip flops I have ever owned, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned. The arch support makes all the difference. They are well made and look great. After walking over Outer Banks sand dunes for a week, no toe cramps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Flippers, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Reefs and these were not a dissapointment. The fit well, are comfortable and seem to be pretty durable. I like these ones because they have a more heavy-duty sole so they are up to walking the zoo or the mall and will probably last all summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love them, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit perfectly, exactly as i expected :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REEF SANDAL, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for my daughter, when she went on vacation she left them in her hotel room, never to be seen again. She has several REEF SANDALS, but these were her favorite. They fit well and have a good arch. She loves her REEFS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Phantoms Flip Flop Sandal
$30.00 $19.52 - $29.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.