Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Run a little small
Cute and okay, but they run a little small across the top. The mens sandals also seem to offer better support but these are a lot cuter.
Published 19 months ago by Jessica

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kind of a strange fit
I bought these because they looked like they had a little arch support and I have LOVED my Reef flip flops in the past. But really the "support" is just a strange little bump on the very edge of the shoe and just feels like it is digging into your foot. It's soft so it doesn't cause pain, but I don't really wear them because they feel strange. Maybe if they...
Published 11 months ago by Carol Ligon


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kind of a strange fit, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these because they looked like they had a little arch support and I have LOVED my Reef flip flops in the past. But really the "support" is just a strange little bump on the very edge of the shoe and just feels like it is digging into your foot. It's soft so it doesn't cause pain, but I don't really wear them because they feel strange. Maybe if they were a tiny bit wider or the support didn't just seem like a wall on the edge of the shoe it might have been better?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Run a little small, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute and okay, but they run a little small across the top. The mens sandals also seem to offer better support but these are a lot cuter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, December 28, 2013
By 
Garn (Arlington, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Overall, this product is very good and very comfortable, but runs a little bit too small for me which my regular shoe size is 8 (US)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip-flop!, September 26, 2013
By 
K (Key West, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these flip-flops and wear them nearly every day. They do fit a little snug, so I would recommend up-sizing (I usually wear 8-8.5 and ordered a 9). They still fit snug on my feet, which is perfect for ensuring they don't slip off while I am walking. I live in Key West and it is not uncommon for me to walk 5 miles in these and my fit still feel great. I've even worn them to ride my bike, even on lenghty rides they do not slip or slide and remain firmly on my feet. Highly recommend if you are looking for a comfortale "every day" flip-flip. The band is a bit wider than other "fashion" flip-flips, but the pink dots still give them a cute girly feel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THESE FLIP FLOPS., June 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yep, these are great. Super great. Better than the Chaco flip-flops I tried. For the first 2 days, the material chaffed my feet on the straps but that went away. I have only worn them for a few months and the soles are wearing but that is because I wear them so much. But for the price, can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very comfortable shoe. It fits true to size. I've had these over a year now, and they have held up wonderfully!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars narrow, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very narrow and I have a narrow foot. Very uncomfortable for about a week but once I wore them in they worked out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used these in Brazil, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a little uncomfortable at first, but as I wore them and broke them in, they fit the contour of my foot and worked great. Perfect for walking on the beach and through town. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just two months after purchase, straps are shredding and hideous. Company won't allow return. Bad business!, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have owned various styles of Reef flip flops for years, all have lasted for many years with pretty steady wear, but these do NOT live up to the Reef standards.

After two short months the straps are both shredded all along the edges. The rubber sole is sunken down on the top area where my feet have made an imprint into them. This is after only TWO months. Now because the rubber has flattened where my feet have made an imprint, the raised part of the sole is rubbing on the edges of my toes and feet.

Amazon will not let me return them, so they are a total loss and were not inexpensive.

I wonder why a customer is not allowed to return a faulty item after two months. Very bad business policy. I will look at all Reef products now with a jaded eye and wonder if I'm being ripped off again. Too bad Reef has gone the way of all the other Chinese shoe companies: no quality control and no ethics to back up their product.

These sandals are garbage. Reef should be ashamed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, April 4, 2014
By 
RWC_Reviewer (Redwood City, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute flip flops. I like the polka dots. Fit as expected. Note, they do get a little slippery when wet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.