Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (145)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my Reef's
These are the most comfortable flip flop I have had in years! I find myself dressing to wear these shoes because they are so comfortable. I wear them in the house continually instead of slippers on our hard stone floors. I'm ordering another pair in silver and ordering my daughter a pair as well before she takes mine.

I am so happy that I could find my...
Published on June 13, 2011 by Julie H

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sandals are too narrow
I love the reef brand. Their sandals are so comfortable and soft. But this one is too narrow even though it says M for medium.
Published on May 12, 2011 by S. Leong


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my Reef's, June 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable flip flop I have had in years! I find myself dressing to wear these shoes because they are so comfortable. I wear them in the house continually instead of slippers on our hard stone floors. I'm ordering another pair in silver and ordering my daughter a pair as well before she takes mine.

I am so happy that I could find my unusual size (5)on Amazon!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sandals are too narrow, May 12, 2011
By 
S. Leong (Sunnyvale, CA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the reef brand. Their sandals are so comfortable and soft. But this one is too narrow even though it says M for medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!!, July 11, 2011
This review is from: Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop (Apparel)
I hope Reef continues to make these.
Can't ever find comfortable flip flops and these are
the best!! I have in several colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute...BUT!!!!, February 20, 2011
By 
NP "dogiluv" (Long Beach, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Reef sandals are beautiful, but unfortunately just as narrow and tight as many reviewers have commented. I have a very narrow, thin foot and even I had problems with them. It is such a shame because they are cute!!!! I so badly wanted to keep them especially the silver ones, but decided to return since it was rubbing hard on my toe and upper foot just from walking around house a few minutes. They may have stretched, but I decided I didn't want to deal with blisters just in case. REEF NEEDS TO GET MESSAGE TO MAKE STRAPS A LITTLE MORE LOOSE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as reliable as the rest of my Reefs, August 8, 2011
This review is from: Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop (Apparel)
I bought these Reefs in Purple. They are so pretty. Within a month the sparkle top separated from the top. I had paid $45.00 for them in Tortolla only because I loved them. Very disappointed in these Reefs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so comfy & cute!, June 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love them, they look great with jeans, shorts & sundresses...very comfy so I can wear them for long periods of time :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Cute, December 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sandals are a great comfy, casual flip flop. I wear them all the time and they are holding up well. There is just enough sole to make them comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good flip flop, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was narrower than the pair i got last year. That pair was also narrower than the year before. The straps age me a small blister which was strange since I had just been wearing the same flip flop style. Im sure that after a few wears the will fit better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable. Fit as expected. Took a long time to get. Shipping got messed up but that's not the sellers fault. I would order again. So much better then the cheap $5 flip flops and these will last longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but small, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I normally wear a size 8 and I would consider my feet narrow so I ordered a size 8 thinking that would fit...but when they arrived my feet just barely fit in them. I reccomend ordering a 1/2 size or 1 size larger when ordering

The flip flops are pretty basic but the sparkles on the straps adds a feminine touch...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Reef Women's Stargazer Flip Flop
$21.95 $14.96 - $55.26
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.