Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, May 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
purchased this item as a cheaper alternative for silverwear at my wedding.... fooled me! will use again for next party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Mother of the Bride, May 19, 2013
By 
Edwin E. Jenkins (Groesbeck, TX USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
These looked great. I did this in order to save money and make clean up quicker and easier. You cannot tell these from the real thing when tucked into a cloth napkin. They are sturdy and they cut brisket and chicken just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality, May 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
This set is just great for parties! the quality is great, they do look like silver!!! you can even wash them and re use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
These are going to be perfect for our wedding at the end of June, they shipped quickly and were packaged well. They look just as good as real silver and seem to be pretty good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars disposable flatware, May 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
Used this product before for a family reunion banquet. It looks great and easy clean-up. It gives your event a little elegants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for entertaining, July 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
This flatware and the plates that are also made by the same manufacturer are just wonderful! My guest are always asking where should these go when finish (sink or trash)....both the flatware and plates are sturdy and elegant looking. I keep a supply on hand just for those times when I find myself doing a little unexpected hosting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hate to throw away, January 13, 2013
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
For just pennies more this set looks and feels so much nicer than the white or clear plastic of most disposable plastic. At the end of a party for 90 I found most people thought we were saving them to use again. Since that defeats the purpose of buying disposable, we did throw them out but will be ordering more.

Great product, fair price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
Thats all i can say is that they work great. WE had a large party and needed plastic plates for the outdoor event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
Very nice product. purchase these for a party in June so haven't used yet, but looking at the quailty seems to be very surdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked real., February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reflections Heavyweight "Looks Like Silver" Disposable Flatware (160 pcs) (Kitchen)
These are extremely sturdy for being plastic and guests commented how real they looked and felt like silverware. Where used for wedding reception and very pleased. Did not break like others plastic flatware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.