Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute leggings
I loved the look of these. They're very cute, they also fit true to size and are sturdier than I figured they would be. I had no problems with stuff ripping off.
Published 6 months ago by Anomal

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love them wish they weren't falling apart
They are really nice and super flattering!!! Only problem I have with them is the the tattered parts just rip off like nothing. Pretty soon I'm just going to have leggings without any embellishment they have this cloth torn looking straps that
Just rip of with any tiny little tug they are so delicate but other than that they are really really cute. I get so many...
Published 9 months ago by Claudia


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love them wish they weren't falling apart, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are really nice and super flattering!!! Only problem I have with them is the the tattered parts just rip off like nothing. Pretty soon I'm just going to have leggings without any embellishment they have this cloth torn looking straps that
Just rip of with any tiny little tug they are so delicate but other than that they are really really cute. I get so many compliments on them and they give me a really nice figure, silhouette. I really do love them. Wish they weren't falling apart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute leggings, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the look of these. They're very cute, they also fit true to size and are sturdier than I figured they would be. I had no problems with stuff ripping off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These pants run small but they are really cute. ..., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants run small but they are really cute.. Just too expensive and i have to pull extra hard juts to put them on. I ordered a large - i can still wear them - just to hard to put on. i cant believe i paid 60 something for them though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Crazy long!, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got smalls and these are incredibly, incredibly long. So far, for me, they are holding up reasonably. I saw some complaints about durability, but I'm not having problems with anything coming off. Strings keep coming off the gauzy material, so I have to trim them every time before I wear them. I still wear them, though. I just really wish they weren't so long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 50$ and they fall apart?, February 27, 2014
II reaaaaally want these. But for 50 dollars i dont want them to fall apart, if there was a price reduction id definitely give in and buy them. I fell in love at first sight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect Purchase, October 22, 2014
By 
Vaughnj (ILLINOIS,USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great style, universal for both stylish men and women. can be worn alone or multiple ways.
I recommend hand washing. very trendy but not over the top in the meaning of can be worn only certain times or places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great to look at..not to wear, pieces just fall off.., August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look GREAT but to my surprise the pieces care falling off, I was upset to spend so much money. . If you are OK with sewing them back on don't get m..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.