Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Goo-goo Dolls Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2012
If you're looking for a Bible in Spanish language, you probably want the Reina Valera. It uses a language that feels just right: not too old, not too modern. It's roughly the standard one.

I've sampled 3 of the RV60 kindle versions, and this one is the best: the index is hierarchical, which means you got all the books in a list, and after choosing one you can then jump straight to a chapter or verse. In other bibles the list of chapters and the list of books were together, so it took a long time to get to any but the first two books.

-----
Si buscas una Biblia en español, seguramente quieras la Reina Valera. Usa un lenguaje agradable de leer, ni muy moderno, ni muy anticuado. Se puede decir que es la "estándar".

He probado 3 versiones de RV60, y esta es la mejor que he visto. El índice es jerarquico, con lo que tienes todos los libros en una lista, y, una vez seleccionas uno, puedes ir directamente a un capítulo o versículo concreto. En otras biblias la lista de libros y capítulos estaba mezclada, con lo que se tardaba mucho en llegar a los últimos libros.
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
Esta versión esta muy bien hecha, tiene el indice de libros, capitulos y versiculos de manera que se puede ir directamente sin tener que hojear todo el libro
11 comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2012
Tiene un índice muy bueno y para rápido acceso.
Y pues el contenido está muy bien como la Biblia normal.
Valió la pena comprarla.
Y tenera portatil es genial

It has a good index for quick shortcuts.
The content is as good as the original Bible.
It is really worth it.
Is great to have it on Kindle.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
Excelente versión de la Biblia, muy bien redactada y fiel a los textos originales. A los amantes de la Biblia, les recomiendo este libro: Señor, ¿cuál es mi propósito en esta vida? (Lluvia de amor para el alma sedienta)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
Es perfecta, genial, índice rápido y practico. Además, el contenido es tan excelente como la Biblia original, la RECOMIENDO COMO UN PRODUCTO EXCELENTE. La Santa Biblia, Antiguo y Nuevo Testamento, Reina Valera 1960 (Con Índice Activo) (Spanish Edition)
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2015
Estoy engradicido, la Palabra De Dios es sin igual, pero cuando podemos leerla cada dia, y contemplar de la majestad de La declaracion de Dios no hay comparision.

La Plabra de Dios tiene el poder ultimo y la verdad verdadero. La Reina Valera llena mi alma con gozo y amor para buscar mas del Senor y comprender su dichos, promesa y mandamientos,, y para aprender mas de su misericordia y gracia dado por Cristo Jesus. Por lo siglo de lo siglo la biblia a existia, cuanto mas ahora.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Cuando estas leyendo un capitulo, nesesitas regresar al pricipio del capitulo, para saber que capitulo estas leyendo, no es como la biblia regular que arriba en la esquina de la derecha, o izquierda lleva el nombre del capitulo, por ejemplo, Timoteo, Romanos en cada pagina de la biblia, so, si quieres saber en que capitulo estas, nesesitas regresar hasta el principio del capitulo, para saber que capitulo estas leyendo, las biblias regulares no vienen asi, todas disen que nombre del capitulo estas leyendo en cada pagina que lees, muy triste esto.
when you are reading a chapter, you don t know what chapter are you reading, because bible, don t have like regular bible chapter name at top of the right, so, when you you are reading the chapter name do not appear at top the chapter name, example Timoteo, Romans John, Mateo etc... so, if you want to know the name of chapter are you reading, you need to come back all way down to the beginning of the chapter, in order to know, what name of chapter are you reading, or you need to return until the beginning of the bible, in order to know the chapter name you are reading. All bible has chapter name at top of the every single page. Sad to say that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
Best book ever written I have a couple of version and I like this one the best I read a verse just about every night great book to have
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
I love it.
I use it when I go to church, help me quickly locate the verses we are reading.
Good performance on my tablet Asus TF300.
The Bible is a great guide to learn what is pleasing to God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I love this Bible index. Makes it easy to find the citations in my kindle.
Only missing comments to improve it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse