Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Gray Fox USA
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Multilingual customer service. Satisfaction guaranteed! Fast delivery.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • La Reine Des Abeilles
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

La Reine Des Abeilles Import

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 22, 2005
"Please retry"
$14.99 $13.97

Editorial Reviews

The Second Album from the French Pop Star, featuring the Hit Single 'and I Hate You'.

1. And I Hate You
2. Dead Sunday, Le Bar Des Routiers
3. Les P'tits Cons
4. Be Careful Man
5. Apocalypse
6. Noirs DÉSirs
7. Jeux SucrÉS
8. Je Me Confesse
9. Dans Ma Bulle Antisismique
10. PoupÉE CassÉE
11. Il Pleut Sur L'oreiller
12. Le Chat De GouttiÈRe
13. Un Homme Dans Ma Peau
14. La Reine Des Abeilles

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 22, 2005)
  • Original Release Date: 2005
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal
  • ASIN: B0007KV9NU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,551,289 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By William Jens Jensen VINE VOICE on January 31, 2009
Format: Audio CD
Melissa Mars writes and sings some of the most interesting rock-pop being made today. "La reine des abeilles" ("the queen bee") features some of Mars's best music to date (and it has been a while since this, her most recent). My favorite here, "And... I Hate You" sounds like it might be a downer, but she actually makes it sound fun. (I have the earlier edition of this CD, so I haven't heard the remixed version of the song.) Here's a list of the songs on the 2006 CD:

1. And... I Hate You 03:25
2. Dead Sunday - le bar des routiers 03:50
3. Les p'tits cons 03:00
4. Be Careful Man 03:08
5. Apocalips 03:33
6. Noirs Désirs 03:35
7. Chaperon rouge 03:28
8. Jeux sucrés 03:12
9. Je me confesse 03:05
10. Dans ma bulle antisismique 03:44
11. Poupée cassée 02:47
12. Il pleut sur l'oreiller 02:45
13. Le chat de gouttière 02:53
14. Un homme dans ma peau 03:09
15. La reine des abeilles 02:05
16. And... I Hate You (Remix by Alex Kid) 08:16

Don't miss Melissa Mars's previous CD, "A la recherche de l'amour perdu" ("in the search of lost love"), which includes the amazing, take-no-prisoners song "Horror Movies" and "Army of Love."
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category