Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 11, 2014
Love the way this watch looks, very classy. However, I only gave it two stars because my husband has had it for six months and we can barley see the face anymore due to scratches. He has a desk job and isn't overly hard on the watch either. Very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I bought this watch to wear everyday for work since the dress-code is shirt and tie. The watch came very fast in a nice cylindrical container. It looks great and although I am not an expert on watches the build quality seems very good for the price. A nice feature is that it shows the date as well although it can be a bit tricky to adjust since you have to pull the leer just right. All in all a very good watch that I can easily recommend to anyone looking for a nice inexpensive watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
I've had this watch for two years and have literally only gone one day without wearing it. After using it every day for so long, there is still not scratches. This is still my favorite watch, and it is inexpensive. Huge value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Purchased this for a Christmas gift for my 18 yr old son. He loves it (although so many 18 yr olds these days don't wear watches every day). It's easy to use and a beautiful statement piece !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
It is a gorgeous watch, and I ordered it on Thursday night got it monday morning. That is FAST! Relic is a superior watch for this price range. Would recommend to any man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
I liked the watch very much as it looks very fine and the materials are really good. It looks great with suits and I wear it everyday. I recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
It looks and feels nice. I like that it's simple and doesn't have a bunch of worthless dials that I won't ever use. Got it on sale too. Who doesn't love that?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
It's good looks nice feels nice came when it was supposed to I like it.and I'm glad it wasn't brokewhen it arrived, Thanks Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Over Priced. Not very durable. The knob broke off after a few months. Should have bought a cheap one instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
amazing watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.