Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Relic Women's ZR34207 Payton Micro Goldtone Watch
Safety Month BOTMKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
5 star
90%
4 star
0%
3 star
10%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 1, 2014
hello, i received this item in good condition and it was so cute and got many compliments.......i would recommend this relic watch to those who love small watch.....happy with my purchase.....thanks amazon:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
I bought a Relic Gold watch and when I saw it ,it was more beautiful that it looks in the picture. More than I expected, love Amazon site.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
An eye-pleasing soft gold. Understated elegance, but not for the far-sighted. This reviewer is nickel allergic, but so far no break-outs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
A beautiful watch, however it was too big for my wrist so I had to return it. I would have kept it if it fit. I have a very tiny wrist!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
The watch is more beautiful in person than what is pictured on-line. It works great! I received it timely, pun intended! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Just what I was looking for!....nice size, great for everyday wear! Band is easily adjustable, face is easy to read...very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
This watch is absolutely beautiful. And the god news is it is not a real large face like a lot of watches are today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
I love the watch only problem The clasp is hard to open and close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
beautiful watch. Just need to adjust the links.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.