Robin non-member
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by cdexchange-2
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All items are guaranteed to play like new or they will replaced or a refund will be issued.
Add to Cart
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Renovated
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player


Price: $16.68 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
Provided by Amazon Digital Services, Inc. Terms and Conditions. Does not apply to gift orders.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to music library.
2 used from $10.46
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 13, 2009
"Please retry"
$16.68 $10.46

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Includes FREE MP3 version of this album Here's how (restrictions apply)

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 13, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Lazy Bones Recordings
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #393,548 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Tip of My Tongue
2. Fresh & New
3. Peace
4. Stirred
5. Tent
6. Not on You
7. Bird
8. Green Grass
9. Square of Freedom
10. Easy Way
11. See the Rain
12. Lions
13. Tent (acoustic mix)
14. Fresh & New (acoustic mix)
15. Easy Way (acoustic mix)
16. Stirred (acoustic mix)
17. Not on You (acoustic mix)
18. Square of Freedom (acoustic mix)
19. Green Grass (acoustic mix)
20. Lions (acoustic mix)
See all 23 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Stunning sophomore release from Major League Baseball player, Ben Broussard. CD includes 11 acoustic mix bonus tracks. Players on the CD include: Tony Levin on bass (Peter Gabriel, King Crimson), Pat Mastelotto on drums (King Crimson), and David Grissom on guitar (Dixie Chicks and John Mellencamp).

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Samantha H on April 17, 2010
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
I received this product before the scheduled arrival date and it was in great condition.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images



There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category