Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$79.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 18, 2012
This text was required for a graduate research course, and I found it to be well written and easy to navigate. The language was much easier to digest than some other "wordy" texts I had been required to read before on the subject. This book keeps it simple and is straight to the point.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
This book is very good. It explains very good details about how to find articles. Very useful information. Many websites listed.I would recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2012
If you have to have this text fine, but if you are buying for yourself choose something else. This text is overly referenced and difficult to follow, very little useful information outside of the classroom. Overly complex reading unless mandatory for a classroom.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
Very easy to read. Gives basic definitions/examples of the concepts. However, it does not provide nearly enough detail to understand APN research. There are much better research texts out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
Required course material for my DNP program. I was happy to find it as a kindle e-book at a lower price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
came fast and in good condition. I didn't end up using it at all though. I know I can sell it back for a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
These books whether used or new always come in perfect condition! I've used them countless times for my NP program and will use them thousands more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
a book is a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Difficult material made easier
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse