Customer Reviews


503 Reviews
5 star:
 (250)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (72)
2 star:
 (42)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


89 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Avatar 3D: RE Afterlife 3D Blu Ray Review: Buy it
Yes, Paul W Anderson, the director of Resident Evil Afterlife 3D, used the same Fusion 3D camera set up as Avatar, evidenced by the film credits and 3D featurette on the 3D Blu Ray, which also plays standard 2D. The 3D as a result, looks excellent and better than most 3D films out there, excluding Imax's Studio Nature productions. From the opening to the end, everything...
Published on December 31, 2010 by QuickSilverSeven

versus
25 of 35 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad but not great
There isn't much more to say about this chapter than what has already been said in the product description and reviews. I'm giving it 3 stars because it delivered exactly what we expect from a RE movie. Action, action, action but no real substance. It really seemed like this movie was one of those "We'll force you to make this movie or we won't let you make the other...
Published on January 3, 2011 by Eric L. Willard


‹ Previous | 1 2 351 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great 3d movie, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
saw this movie a lot decided to make it part of home collection. used the ben Q and picture turned out cinema worthy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent action, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil: Afterlife (DVD)
Excellent action and effects. Great series overall non stop action. Great quality disc and a great edition to the resident evil series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent...!, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this item received at excellent condition. and; i will recomment this ''Blu-Ray-3D'', to anyone who LOVEe's action triller movies as parental guidance..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome movie, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great movie is action packed and has some of the best action seems of all the resident evils to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a great movie! I love it. I bougth it for my stepson and he is happy too! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Movie, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil: Afterlife (DVD)
I have all four of these, I enjoy watching Milla Jovoich. She is a great actress in alll four movies full of action and attitude. I Hope they bring out another one. Because this movie is open ended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two thumbs up!, February 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil: Afterlife (DVD)
See the comments I wrote under the Resident Evil Trilogy for my thoughts on these movies. Thanks! Another great show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best of the franchise., February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's the closet to the game then any of the other movies in this franchise. As long as you give some liberties going in, I think you will like this movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another awesome Resident Evil Movie!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil: Afterlife (DVD)
I am a huge Resident Evil fan, and so I keep expecting one to really let me down. Has not happened yet, and this one is no exception!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, December 27, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Resident Evil: Afterlife (DVD)
Always like these movies i have all of these movies they have action adventure and lots of zombies also cool special effects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 351 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Resident Evil: Afterlife
Resident Evil: Afterlife by Paul W.S. Anderson (DVD - 2010)
$14.99 $9.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.