Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I think these are nice, and my husband really likes them. A reviewer said they looked thicker on the web. Possibly? In person they seem about the same thickness as all my husband's ties. We got about eight or nine of these in different patterns and colors. All were true to color and felt nice. We especially like the tartan ones. They didn't come in a gift box, but...
Published 12 months ago by C. Rogers

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Darker Colors
Not as red as it is on my screen ... it was more maroon.

The packaging was great.. Loved it
Published 11 months ago by Rasha


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Retreez Preppy Stripe Pattern Woven Microfiber Men's Tie Necktie - 5 Colors (Apparel)
I think these are nice, and my husband really likes them. A reviewer said they looked thicker on the web. Possibly? In person they seem about the same thickness as all my husband's ties. We got about eight or nine of these in different patterns and colors. All were true to color and felt nice. We especially like the tartan ones. They didn't come in a gift box, but packaged in plastic. We didn't care. The price is pretty good, and we're happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice tie, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Tie feels great, and looks really good. The only issue I have is that the color doesn't entirely match the image. It says Red and navy, but the red looks a little more maroon. The tie overall is a little more dull than the image puts it out to be. Regardless, it's still a nice tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good color good fabric, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these colors together. They are pretty versatile for most dress shirts. Looks especially good with a light blue shirt. I am 5'8'' 150 lbs and the tie looks great on me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good tie!, November 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price, this was a bargain, I have to say. The material is good, the colors are elegant and so far I am happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Darker Colors, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not as red as it is on my screen ... it was more maroon.

The packaging was great.. Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look like a man, September 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautifully crafted, goes well with solid black or blue and hangs right at the belt. Fits nicely and comfortably. I got red wine spilled on it at a wedding and even though you could see the outline of the stain, it wasn't very visible from a distance. Plus it was non-professionally cleaned and the stain came right out. I bought this with the thought of people looking at me and saying, "This guy's got class." This tie fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great value tie, December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased several of these ties. They are very nice especially considering the price. The are a moderate width, which has been been good for modernizing my tie collection. The burgundy and blue preppy stripe tie is is much darker in color than it shows in the picture. It is definitely more burgundy than red, and the blue is a dark navy blue. Still looks nice, just don't expect a true red like the picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
By 
anthony (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice tie! But we thought it was going to be red however it's a dark maroon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great power tie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality! Matches my son's brown pants and light brown ladies' shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.