Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A new favorite!
This is one of my new favorite ties in my wardrobe. Matches almost everything I wear and just looks good. Not too wide and not yet a skinny tie and the polka dots match a lot of the shirts I wear.
Published 12 months ago by anthony frisolone

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Made well but too wide for current styles
I'm really impressed that a tie this well made sells for 10 bucks. Only problem is, if you are under the age of 50, it will be too wide for you.
Published 7 months ago by Shane M. Hoffman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A new favorite!, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of my new favorite ties in my wardrobe. Matches almost everything I wear and just looks good. Not too wide and not yet a skinny tie and the polka dots match a lot of the shirts I wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality & value, July 23, 2013
By 
Gerard Coady (Denver, Colorado, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a nice tie, can be worn with several shirts. It is a bit darker than I expected, but I am keeping it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for the cost, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is a nice looking tie. it does not look cheap, its actually nice quality for the price. I would order it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Tie, Pleasantly Surprised, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Totally surprised at the quality for such a good price. I'll be adding more to my collection for sure! Awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, December 15, 2012
By 
DW Baldwin (SPARKS, NV, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item arrived sooner than expected and I was impressed by the high quality colors and design of the tie. Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a great tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are not as soft as a 30+ dollar tie but for what I paid, they are a steal. They are also on the heavier side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Retreez Vintage tie -burgundy, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this for a Christmas present. I was very happy with the product. The recipient is pleased and has worn the tie with matching shirts to the colored dots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No Buyer's Remorse Here, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since I have to wear a tie to work everyday, it's nice to have a wide variety to choose from. Retreez ties allow me to do just that. I now own 4 Retreez ties and will continue to buy them.

Things I like about Retreez ties:
- They're not as wide as traditional ties, but not overly skinny. Being just over 3 inches wide, they have a trendy look that still looks professional in a business setting.
- They hold their shape very well. I have had no issues thus far with any of the four that I own.
- Let's not forget the price point these ties are selling at. Well worth the value you pay.
- They can be at your door in 2 days with Amazon Prime.
- The style/color selection is impressive. I plan to overhaul much of my tie collection with Retreez ties.

If you're a frugal shopper looking for a product quality that exceeds the price point, scroll to the top of the page and click "add to cart" right now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Dad Present, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my dad for Christmas, and it is a great, well made tie. He loved it (as much as you can love a tie when you have to wear one to work everyday...). Would recommend this stylish tie for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome ties, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would highly recommend this tie. For the price there absolutely is nothing better. Great designs and colors. Don't be scared away by the low prices these are awesome ties.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.