Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it♡♡♡♡♡
The swim suit is super cute and I love it I recieved it extremely fast(a week and a half)even though it shipped all the way from China I ordered a size XL and I am a 36C(same cup size as 34D) size 12 jeans in juniors and it fit perfectly I have a larger butt and thighs and was scared that half of my cheeks would be showing but not at all the suit had full coverage so I do...
Published 10 months ago by jordynne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars if you are c cup and bigger
this style is cute and like it but I am a dd cup and the top is just way to small it is made only for a and b cups, other than that very nice I just use bottoms.
Published 9 months ago by tinat


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it♡♡♡♡♡, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
The swim suit is super cute and I love it I recieved it extremely fast(a week and a half)even though it shipped all the way from China I ordered a size XL and I am a 36C(same cup size as 34D) size 12 jeans in juniors and it fit perfectly I have a larger butt and thighs and was scared that half of my cheeks would be showing but not at all the suit had full coverage so I do recommend this suit to everyone and it is very high waisted especially if you have a very short torso and the top is a push up and heavily padded as well the neck ties can be taken off but I wouldn't risk it...happy shopping :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro High Waist Bikini, January 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
This item is perfect. It looks really nice, fits perfect and the buttons aren't going anywhere! All the colours are correct too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome swimsuit, March 19, 2014
By 
Karen Humphrey (ODENVILLE, AL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
This is a nice cheaply made swimsuit, but the swimsuit is very pretty and sexy on. I am a size 8; 36b and the XL fits true to size..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars if you are c cup and bigger, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
this style is cute and like it but I am a dd cup and the top is just way to small it is made only for a and b cups, other than that very nice I just use bottoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great material!!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
I normally wear size 8-10 and the Xlarge fits me great! I love this bikini set, this is just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
This swimsuit is very awkward. The top doesn't fit well. The bottoms could potentially be see throught but I haven't worn then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No bueno, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
Not true to size!! Top is way smaller than the bottom!! Wish that wld change!! Not buying bathing suits online ever again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars busty problems, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
This was an amazing suite, unfortunately it did not fit the girls. The shipping was incredibly fast, I receved my package about 2 weeks after purtchace. The seller was very courteous and prompt with emails and I defiantly recommend this seller. If your busty, be very aware that the bra size runs small. I am a D and the extra large did not fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and a great price, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
I saw this bikini on an online boutique for around $30 per piece!!! Which I was willing to pay initially because I had to have it...but like always I decided to do an Amazon search first and lo and behold it was here...the whole swimsuit for half the price of one piece of it if purchased separately...great quality and a steal for real...was at my door step in 2 weeks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like a glove!, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Push up Retro Vintage High Waist Bikini Sets-XL (Apparel)
I really love it, I did order up a size as suggested and it fits like a glove. Now if only my boyfriend liked the retro look all would be well!! But I really can not get over how well this product fits and how much I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.