Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Return to Magenta
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Return to Magenta

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 18, 1993
$8.98 $3.15
"Please retry"
$49.99 $5.99

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 18, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: K-Tel Ent.
  • ASIN: B000008II9
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #663,928 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Guardian Angel
2. Soul Twist
3. 'A' Train Lady
4. Rolene
5. Desperate Days
6. Just Your Friends
7. Steady Drivin' Man
8. Easy Slider
9. I Broke That Promise
10. Confidence To Kill

Editorial Reviews

This CD is an out of print collectible! It is the original 1993 Era release. Catalog 5012-2.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Coolio61755 on February 8, 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This album I heard back in 1980. 2 songs were featured in the movie "Hardcore" with George C. Scott. Willie DeVille was way ahead of his time. This cd is crystal clear. Brings great memories back!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?