Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh Bloodfart Lake
I loved LBP first one, Terror at Bloodfart Lake, and this one is not bad either. This flick is a welcome addition to my collection of B-rate horror movies.
Published 12 months ago by John T. Ayers

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bleh
You think i could learn after my first Bloodfart Lake. I think the first was even better.... Yet again we get the pathetic commercialism by now 2 of the actors promoting their crap during dialogue the chick on the cover i guess is some softcore porn star trying to promote herself, so go buy her other videos today.... and of course more promotion for selling T-shirts...
Published 19 months ago by M. Bartel


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bleh, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
You think i could learn after my first Bloodfart Lake. I think the first was even better.... Yet again we get the pathetic commercialism by now 2 of the actors promoting their crap during dialogue the chick on the cover i guess is some softcore porn star trying to promote herself, so go buy her other videos today.... and of course more promotion for selling T-shirts again. I thought that Meredith Host would make this one better, but i didn't really like her role this time around; being all whiny and annoying. Nudity? No i don't recall any this time like in the first so even the soft porn chick keeps her clothes on, but she'll tell you about her stardom. It has it's mo9ments but not enough to save it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh Bloodfart Lake, August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
I loved LBP first one, Terror at Bloodfart Lake, and this one is not bad either. This flick is a welcome addition to my collection of B-rate horror movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it wasnt what i thought, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
the acting was so poor i couldnt get in to the movie it was not funny nor was it a horror movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is the sequel, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
This was made by the guys at LBP (Low Budget Pictures). They have made tons of movies (mostly spoofs/homages) in the past 20 years. This one is just as fun as all the rest. Not as good as Terror At Bloodfart Lake, but still fun and entertaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Return to Blood Fart Lake, July 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
Return to Blood Fart Lake is a great bit of modern cinematic art. Chris Seaver has out done himself yet again. This film was a real class act!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Movie is full of funk and spunk, February 21, 2012
This review is from: Return To Blood Fart Lake (DVD)
Childish, no.... infantile movie with low low lowbrow humor. An abomination. By no means a skilled endeavor in filmmaking. But hey, I like that sort of thing when done well, if not skilled. The infantile wit had me in stitches, just like the killer scarecrow has. I hope this movie doesn't inspire me to do the deranged deeds that he did! If you like perverted humor and low budget killing and gore, Chris Seaver's films are some of the best! Return to BFL is excellent entertainment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Return To Blood Fart Lake
Return To Blood Fart Lake by Chris Seaver (DVD - 2012)
$9.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.