Customer Reviews


683 Reviews
5 star:
 (181)
4 star:
 (91)
3 star:
 (81)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (256)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for this buy!
When you consider that there aren't many screen protectors for the MacBook Pro 13" under $40.00, this is a pretty decent buy for its value. It took about 7-10 minutes to install. I used household alcohol in a spray bottle and the included lint protector to clean all surfaces and my new MacBook Pro prior to the screen application along with using latex gloves as another...
Published on November 1, 2010 by ginagina806

versus
119 of 121 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless. Save your money.
It doesn't fit the whole screen, just the viewable area so it never looks that nice.

There is no way to get this on to your screen without being in a certified "Clean-Room." They ship it in a plastic sleeve that generates a ton of static charge so as soon as you peel off the backing from the "adhesive" it picks up lint from other rooms in your house...
Published on June 28, 2010 by Desmond Crisis


‹ Previous | 134 35 3669 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Look at other options before buying, October 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
The product was easy to put on but not perfectly, there were a couple of air bubbles even after several attempts but that is probably my fault. Overall i am satisfied with the plastic, i know it will keep my screen clean. Only issue with it is that it does not cove the "entire" screen. It leaves out the black surrounding part of the screen which is about a half inch all the way around. Besides that, good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
The screen protector is a poor fit - it is smaller than the screen size. Can be adjusted somewhat, but overall not highly thrilled with the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DONT waste your money!!, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
If there is less than star in rating , I would definitely choose it!
Really shocked by what I got!!
Cheap, big, and it has been bended from several places.
Got it in a very cheap envelop, I threw them together in trash.
BAD purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars screen protector, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
Don't waste your money. This product doesn't work at all. If you don't mind having a whole bunch of air bubbles and lent on your screen under the protector making your screen look super dirty than this is the product for you, other wise run far away!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cathy, October 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
Finally i have peace of mind i was able to buy my macbook air a pink case pink keyboard and a screen protector. Love it. And i strongly recomend this company.
Thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars worthless, October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
First off I thought this would be the size of my whole screen (macs have an extra inch or so around screen that actually is viewable) but not the end of the world. But I put this screen on and mostly didn't have bubbles in it, a few min later, tons of bubbles on the screen. Try to view things with bubbles it drives you nuts. I took it off and reapplied it, SO HARD TO APPLY WITH NOT BUBBLES, but finally got most of them out, a few minutes later they are back again... forget that, trash!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good one, October 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
This is a nice one. I bought this for my macbook pro
Easy to use and i cannot see any difference. Feel like using without the protector.
Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, October 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
Takes a while to apply but once it's on it doesn't move around or so...jus make sure you clean your screen properly cuz lint can be ur biggest problem or lil hair from your pet...so before applying make sure it's clean and if not you can always remove it and reapply...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It's ok ... if you like air bubbles!!!, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
The "Please peel off this mask after application completed" sticker was difficult to remove and left a heavy residue after removal. But hopefully it protects the screen despite the air bubbles and the nasty leftover sticker in the corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy it. It sucks. I just wasted my $2., October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Reusable LCD Screen Protector for Apple Macbook, Macbook Air Laptop 13.3-Inch Widescreen LCD (Electronics)
It doesn't even fit well to my macbook air 13'' and when i got it, it already had so many scratches and defects.
It just sucks. Don't buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 134 35 3669 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.