Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 11, 2008
This song is scripture based and focuses on the risen Christ, who was and is and is to come. The dynamics possible with choir and orchestra accompanying the band builds the crescendo of praise in each chorus.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2010
Who is also my Friend Brother and Savior
How can that be?
Only through His miracle of love.
Thank you Jesus. I love you too.
Great Song...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
All I can say is WOW - I've listened to this repeatedly and really love it. It's a great performance and a wonderful and meaningful song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
Another of several beautiful versions of the Revelation worship song by Kari Jobe - Inspirational and encouraging - I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This song is amazing. I love it. Great worship song. This song alone can bring your heart into the presence of God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Love this song and performer, had a little problem downloading it and not sure that I got it paid for correctly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
This is one of my favorite worship songs. It is an awesome song. You will be blessed by this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
I love the song, good production
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
Excellent song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2014
love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.