Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it The Jayhawks Tile Wearable Technology Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Gifts for Mom to look and feel great Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 5, 2016
did the job for our camera's... our ends tend to go bad because there exposed outside.. Took 3 years for them to go weak... If they were indoors they will probably last a long time.
The new ones that we're using outside still we added clear silicone sealer from Dap to help keep the ends from rotting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2014
I knocked one star because they are really cheaply made! One literally fell apart in my hands! I put it back together though and it still worked! That is the only reason I am docking a star, otherwise very good product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
This RJ12 coupler has been used to extend the length of a 60ft cable coupled to a 40ft cable to make a solid 100ft cable w/o purchasing a whole new 100ft cable. It has worked well so far...camera picture and audio quality is exceptional-no loss of resolution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
We use these for our cameras on our boat dock and they must be replaced every few years due to corrosion. We have started using a corrosion reducing spray and hopefully that will help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
Works as advertised, cheaper than having to purchase from manufacture. suggest taping ends into coupler if using outside to keep water out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
item works as needed. thanks. no need for a whole paragraph to describe this. its good it works. bye bye...smh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
It connected 2 short cords together and it made my cameras to be able to work, now I have 8 camera on duty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
can't but these anywhere else locally and they work great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
excellent...i use em all the time....cheap and good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Works just like it needs to!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.