Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Revoiced
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Revoiced Extra tracks, Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Import, June 24, 2008
$4.98 $65.94

1. Thorn in My Mind
2. Fateful Silence
3. Alone
4. She's Flying
5. Changes
6. Fearing the Daylight
7. Unvoiced
8. Reborn
9. Face Your Fears
10. Winter Dreams
11. Loneliness
12. When Shadows Are Gone
13. Breathing Spaces

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category