Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Brett Dennen Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 20, 2015
We purchased four of these jerseys and they had a funny smell when they arrived. However, after washing them the smell went away. Otherwise, they were a great deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
While the quality is on point, it is definitely not a size "Large" by any means. The 44 is actually closer to a small Medium size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my fiance for Christmas, and he loves it. I can't think of anything wrong with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Kinda dissapointed in the quality of the shirt. Not a real jersey. It was made if iron-ons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
Got this as a gift for my 13 yr old granddaughter...she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Fast shipping and a great deal! Best price around :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Not pleased at all ! This jersey looks good but not wearable, it is stiff and harsh and under the sleeves it is way to tight.
I gave it 2 stars only because it makes a nice wall hanger !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2016
Got for hubby, he loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
Stiff and plastic. Not thrilled but served its purpose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Product was exactly as expected and arrived promptly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.