Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy storage for a lot of jewelry
I own a lot of jewelry and this organizer is a great way to store them! I love the clear zip pouches. I can also fit multiple items into each compartment. I like that there are multiple-sized compartments so I can also put in larger necklaces at the bottom. My only gripe is that can be tight squeeze for my chunky pieces of jewelry.
Published on November 3, 2010 by Tina Gu

versus
35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars threw it away...
I ordered this for travel. I used it once and threw it away. Two of the pockets ripped away from the stiching. One of the zippers came off. The openings were too hard to spread open to even get a pair of earrings into. It was stiff and only folded in two.
The only good thing I can add is that it looked like the photo and the price seemed reasonable.
Published on May 20, 2010 by M. Ernst


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars threw it away..., May 20, 2010
By 
M. Ernst (Minneapolis MN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
I ordered this for travel. I used it once and threw it away. Two of the pockets ripped away from the stiching. One of the zippers came off. The openings were too hard to spread open to even get a pair of earrings into. It was stiff and only folded in two.
The only good thing I can add is that it looked like the photo and the price seemed reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 37 Pocket Black Jewelry Organizer, April 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
The concept is awesome, I would, however, have liked that the pockets weren't so tight and that a few were larger. I would also have liked if they came in different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy storage for a lot of jewelry, November 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
I own a lot of jewelry and this organizer is a great way to store them! I love the clear zip pouches. I can also fit multiple items into each compartment. I like that there are multiple-sized compartments so I can also put in larger necklaces at the bottom. My only gripe is that can be tight squeeze for my chunky pieces of jewelry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BLEGH, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
UGH. So first of all, the pockets are SO small, and so much tighter than I thought. This made it very hard to put my jewelry into the pockets. My main complaint, however, is that the zipper was defective on one of the pockets. It was very cheap quality and not worth the money I spent. I am not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hanging Jewellery Organizer, May 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
I bought this organizer thinking my knick knack jewellery will stay in there tightly secured. But the alloted place for ear pieces or for any other jewellery is too small. I chose this organizer because I have another organizer which has pockets wide enough to accomodate any piece of jewellery but not a zip to keep them secured. This has a zip but not wide enough. So every product has its weaknesses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect, May 7, 2010
By 
D. L. Shields (Sagamore Beach, MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
The small pockets are a little tight if your necklace has any sort of pendant on it. Also, I wish the larger pockets were slightly bigger to accommodate the one or two stiff chokers that I have. Other than that, this suits my needs perfectly and is great for hanging up at home as well as traveling with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, quality product, August 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
I purchased this product because I was leaving town for a couple of months. The price was great but the shipping a little expensive.
I received the item and I was amazed at the quality of the product for the price. So many pockets for earrings and a couple
larger pockets for necklaces. Individual pockets so thing don't get mixed together.
I can roll it up and put it in a duffle bag so it hardly takes up any room.
I'm buying one for my daughter so she can hang it in her bathroom, it takes up so little space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging jewelry organizer is awesome!, May 16, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
This organizer is the best! It has zippered pockets so the jewelry is safe from falling out. All different sized pockets accommodate different sizes of jewelry. You can see your jewelry at a glance. It's a very well made product that I would recommend to any of my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, October 23, 2009
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
Great quality! Love it! So useful.. pockets are small so there's not enough room for large items but other than that I love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good buy, October 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black (Misc.)
This product looked good but it's not durable. The 2 of the zippers came off and the edges of the pockets were coming loose. =( I would not buy this product again... I thought for the price they were selling it that it was of good quality. I was really disappointed with this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Richards Homewares Satin Thirty Seven Pocket Jewelry Organizer-Black
$11.99 $11.55
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.