Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Women's Cyber Monday Deals Week Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Prime Music Sweepstakes egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Gifts for Her Amazon Gift Card Offer mithc mithc mithc  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage R6 Siege Outdoor Deals on bgg
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ride Satan Ride - O.S.T. Soundtrack

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, July 17, 2007
"Please retry"
$43.59 $16.19

$25,000 Prime Sweepstakes: This Week Only
Listen to Prime Music for a chance to win $25,000 in Gift Cards. Play any song, station, or playlist to be automatically entered. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details and alternate method of entry. Ends December 5, 2015.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ride Satan Ride
  2. Wheels Of Satan
  3. Veil Of the Black Witch
  4. Cruicifer
  5. Blood Rites
  6. Chrome Wolf
  7. Back Stabbeth
  8. Satan Will Guide Us
  9. L.S.D. (Lawless Soldiers Of the Devil)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (July 17, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Season of Mist
  • ASIN: B000PKG7MK
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #579,181 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Golovanov Alexey on December 31, 2009
Verified Purchase
The debut album (soundtrack) of American (!) band from Philadelphia (2005). Crew: Demian Fenton (guitar), Don Argott (guitar), Sean-Paul Fenton (drums), Colin Smith (bass). It is too good to be called doom (or stoner) rock - it's pure and true revival of the top league 70s heavy metal. The album is as good as "Sabotage", polyphonic, multi-instrumental (the beginning even remined me the intro of "Jesus Christ Superstar"), BUT: it's not a copycat (the melodies are innovative and genuine); there is no growling, grunting etc - INSTRUMENTAL only; and there is no brainless, ininspiring drumming (when the speed replaces the skills). Anyway, an exceptional band (buy other albums tooThe Battle of Old Crow, another exceptional album. My most sincere compliments - the heavy metal is not dead!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category