Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer ctstrph2 ctstrph2 ctstrph2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now May4th

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars51
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 12, 2011
I originally stumbled across the song "Dirt Road anthem" on youtube while looking for good mudding songs for my iPod. I love the fact that both country and rap are incorporated into Colt Ford's music (best of both worlds for me). I started sampling other songs and love all of them so far. This album rocks! If you like both rap and country music...this is a nice twist on both
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon March 3, 2010
This is not a Rap nor is it a country CD. Its kinda like rap and country collided and something even better came from it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2009
My husband is a country boy and does not care for rap or hip hop but LOVES this CD
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2012
colt ford is a great down home country rapper and has great songs and real life songs good stuff I would for sure recommend this cd to all my friends but they have it all ready
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
The Original CD was so much better than this one. Way too many changes to the songs. Some of the other singers just seem to too change up the style of the music too much for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2013
I listen to this CD er' weekend. It puts me in the mood for some good ole trail riding fun. EVERY song on this CD is awesome. You will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
Great music and great price, buying it digitally allows me to move it, create discs for all of my vehicles and load it onto all of my devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
What can I say except it's just good. Check it out, you'll like it. Even non Country music lovers. This is my favorite Colt Ford album so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
the music reminded me of my younger days when life was fun, and throw a little of what I am going through now in my life in the mix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
I got this for my husband in jan. He loves colts music so instead of us listening on the computer we can listen on our way to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.