Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon The Suffers All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Lisa Loeb AMO Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2014
I cant put it down! I mean who could? I know I cant!!! hope an update comes out so it can be way better than awesome!!!
55 comments1,642 of 1,814 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
It is really fun it's best in death match and you get,to change the skin YES!!!!
It's a really good game I assure you that it is a great game
0Comment856 of 943 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
If you are looking for a gun game that you go around a map shooting zombies and other types of creatures with hand guns and machine guns, then this is the game for you!
22 comments1,206 of 1,331 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
this game is the best game that rilisoft games has ever created best game in the world but when I delete it I couldn't download it again
11 comment440 of 482 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I got the app I did multiplayer it worked I love it it was free if you don't like it you can get rid of it without wasting your $ get IT NOW
0Comment550 of 604 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I like it a lot but it glithe some timeswhen you play multiplayer with a lot of people .but still a good game
11 comment771 of 849 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
This is a good game to play if you like minecraft and battlefield/call of duty. It is both combined and is a good step from the original game. I totally recommend it.
22 comments1,127 of 1,244 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
It's a fun and very addictive game it has its own campaign, all you do is kill a bunch of zombies.there's a survival mode where you can see how long you can last, then there's multiplayer, which is the whole point of this game, you can play a timed survival(you can't play rounds) with other players, you can also play all out every man for himself death match or a team death match over all its a good game and it's not very laggy
11 comment436 of 478 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
this game says a lot like its first shouter. and it also minecraft the maps are fun and they added so much guns I know form what people said in my school its fames this is a got to get
22 comments1,133 of 1,251 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Good game. You get to shoot zombies. The gun selection is awesome. I like how you are able to create your own character.
0Comment455 of 499 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse