Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Price:$7.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2012
It's got two rca plugs on one end and a 3.5 mm stereo plug on the other end. It's kind of hard to screw that up. Works the way it's supposed to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2011
everything is a as it said it would be, fast shipping. Id order these cables again. They want a longer review but what more is there to say?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
Not 6 feet as listed, my cable came in at 58.5 inches, that's just a smidge shy of 6 feet, like a foot odd shy...

Working on return.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
This costed me around 1 dollar, and it works great! I didn't have to spend 20 bucks on something that did the exact same thing. No complaints.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
I was at first skeptical as to the quality of this item but once it arrived and I put it to use in my own home it worked out to be very good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
This cable worked great with my Mac Book Air in connecting it to my mixer which is plug into my amp for DJing. No static in the line at all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
Really nothing more to say, it's cheap, it works. Shipping takes sometime, that's fine. If you are looking for this cable, just buy this one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
The product is exactly as decribed and defintely half the price of a name brand at best buy! If you need a 3.5 mm Cable then do not hesitate!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Connect your phone and MP3 player to your sound bar, surround sound, etc. It's great enjoy annoying your neighbors with obnoxious music. Ha
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2012
I like the leingth of them because of the way u can plug in to the back from the front nic for the non front usb sd card amps & receivers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.