Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars printshop 12
printshop 12 was in very good condition, I used it immediately and I like this version. I am using with my old computer. It is not compatable with my new computer.
Published on October 16, 2010 by Bonita

versus
15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stay Away
An absolute failure! NO accessability to graphics, ie, photos, stored in the hard drive. Minimum, hard to manipulate program. If you can compare to version 6, Broderbund has not produced a program since that has equalled it, and all print shop programs do not allow a standard photo image size of 8x10 inches.
Published on September 13, 2001 by Marvin Sussman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stay Away, September 13, 2001
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
An absolute failure! NO accessability to graphics, ie, photos, stored in the hard drive. Minimum, hard to manipulate program. If you can compare to version 6, Broderbund has not produced a program since that has equalled it, and all print shop programs do not allow a standard photo image size of 8x10 inches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst One Yet, May 2, 2002
By 
Jamie C (Snohomish, WA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
I have bought Print Shop in the past and they were great, but this one is horrible! There are so many glitches in the program. I would definatly NOT recommend this to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't trust the 5 star reviews, September 29, 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
The review from Jim Havranek of San Francisco is from a guy who works at Broderbund. I used to work there, and I remember him. He's a sales guy, and is clearly just trying to pump up sales. Be careful who you trust on these reviews, because I'm sure their marketing people are told to post favorable reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, December 3, 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
The most useless and unfriendly program ever. Why did they release this bummer? Don't spend your money on this turkey! It does not rate one star: it rates a ZERO/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very un happy with this, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
Very in happy with print shop 12.0 it dose not work right and this is my second one. I love all my past print shops very much And so sad that is new one dose not work the way I want it too. I just do not know what to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars printshop 12, October 16, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
printshop 12 was in very good condition, I used it immediately and I like this version. I am using with my old computer. It is not compatable with my new computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review of Print Shop 12, January 5, 2002
By 
LABird (Pasadena, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
This is the 3rd Print Shop I've had and the best so far. Easy to use, easy to find art and projects. Would only use this program for my card and notes. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Print Product on the market, November 30, 2001
By 
jim havranek (san francisco, ca usa) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Print Shop 12.0 (CD-ROM)
This is the best print product I have ever used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Print Shop 12.0
The Print Shop 12.0 by Riverdeep (Windows 2000 / 95 / 98 / NT / XP)
Used & New from: $24.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.