Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good reading
I recommend this booklet. Easy to read and to understand. It is all based on scriptures and easy to follow.
Published on April 8, 2012 by Truth and nothing but the truth

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why do I read these pamphlets?
I read them because I like to get to know others beliefs. And, to know more about those who give loving Christians a "bad" name.

When comparing what is said in this pamphlet and studying scriptures, I think the author makes many far reaching conclusions. Just my opinion.

The bottom line. You, yes you, are a child of God. God become flesh and walked...
Published on June 19, 2012 by Jen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good reading, April 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
I recommend this booklet. Easy to read and to understand. It is all based on scriptures and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book and the hope it offers to all ..., September 1, 2014
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
Everyone seems to want to travel the Road to Eternal Life but does anyone really know where it leads? This book offers a look at what the Bible has to say about eternal life and what it means for you today. I love this book and the hope it offers to all who read it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars united church of god, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
the road to eternal life is through the trinity as 3 and the trinity as 1 according to my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Replacement, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
Since I can no longer read from hard cover books, I am replacing what I have that are Kindle oriented. That's what this is. I read the hard copy originally and wanted it available for anytime. I wish there were more of my Christian books for Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, November 12, 2012
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
Lovely! I can say that it does walk you through some of the bible on each subject. Most of all I did not fall asleep reading. Thank you! Its best read in small chuncks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
loved it! I would recommend this book to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
This was informative and essential for all to read! Loved it was free too!!!!!! Thank You So Much For This!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truth!, May 12, 2012
By 
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
If you're not afraid to examine the scriptures and believe them, this book will be a great help. Worth rereading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why do I read these pamphlets?, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Road to Eternal Life (Kindle Edition)
I read them because I like to get to know others beliefs. And, to know more about those who give loving Christians a "bad" name.

When comparing what is said in this pamphlet and studying scriptures, I think the author makes many far reaching conclusions. Just my opinion.

The bottom line. You, yes you, are a child of God. God become flesh and walked this earth, for you. He died, making Himself THE sacrifice for your sins (mine too!). You are guaranteed a spot in Heaven because Jesus already bought your "ticket" when you opened your mouth and heart and said out loud (even if you were/are by yourself) saying that you believe Jesus is the Son of God, who lived and died. He rose from the dead and is in Heaven.
There's a lot of things in between that would take up pages and pages of the wonderful ways Jesus brings comfort, love, makes hard things easier, is a constant companion, with a LOT of love for you.
Once you have said Jesus is your Savior, there is NOTHING that can separate that. Once you belong to Jesus, He's not letting you go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

The Road to Eternal Life
The Road to Eternal Life by United Church of God
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.