Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Rob & Big: Season 3
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Recess Monkey Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars39
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$5.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 25, 2008
this is another good season to pick up of rob and big... no disappointment here.

the one thing i noticed is the atmosphere of the commentary was different from the first and second season... i can't really pinpoint why. the intro was only played once on the dvd (at least the version i received) there were many things that i wasn't aware of about the show that were also revealed in the commentary as well. there wasn't as much bonus features only the footage and deleted scenes.

overall, it's still a must have purchase: all the episodes, commentary (this time adding big zeus, bam bam, and drama), best/worse/unused footage, and over an hour of deleted scenes.
44 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
the stuff rob and big do is a dream come true for the two americans following the dream. some crude humor but nothing over the top.

wish i could spend the day with those two pimps

recommend this to anyone that is into skating and absolute fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
I got a good deal on the complete series, it came super quick in the mail and it was packaged nicely. If you love Rob and Big it is nice to have the series kicking around :) I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
Everyone should have a friend like Rob & Big. These guys are just fun to watch, it blows me away a skater can produce such enjoyable TV viewing and TV producers who are paid gobs of money can not. They do interesting things and it's a pleasure to look in on their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2011
I gave this five stars because it came 2 days early in perfect condition. I would order from this person again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2009
This show was one of the funniest shows on MTV. Although I am a firm believer that MTV should play mostly music videos and not the stupid reality shows it plays, this show deserved a television spot. Mindless and funny for those who enjoy stupid humor, but not by any means gross or offensive behavior. This show never fails to make me laugh! I was so sad to see it end. If you like this check out Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory on MTV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2009
By far, the best of the three seasons. Non-stop laughter and adventure. The two crazy kids, Rob and Big are back, and they are always up to something! The only negative, is that it's the final season. I recommend this to anyone who likes to laugh so hard it hurts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2012
this dvd was amazing. i cant believe how much i liked it. i mean i knew i was going to enjoy it but not as much as i did. i just wish they had more seasons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
Such a good show. Buyer beware though, this is the unrated version, so there are plenty o' f bombs and more than a lifetime supply of big Black's butt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2008
Third season of the epic series Rob & Big, three discs of episodes and special features, fantastic for any fan. Such a shame the show had to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.