Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest rock n roll song ever
Awesome!
Published 5 months ago by Kevin B. Kelley

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I do not recommend these downloads for this reason
Embedded DRM prevents burning Amazon.com downloaded MP3 to a CD. Digital player only. I do not recommend these downloads for this reason.
Published 12 months ago by Bombero474


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Greatest rock n roll song ever, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the Amazon Cloud Player Rocks, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
for OVER a decade have been wanting several songs (for my MP3 Player) from certain bands but these have ONLY been available by buying a HardCopy of the entire album. not cost effective, the Amazon Cloud Players provides the sale of a single tune without having to pay a premium price for the other songs that are on that particular album that are not wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic rock at its best, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
Led Zeppelin is a must for one's classic rock collection. Rock and Roll has been one of my favorite Zeppelin songs since it was first released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandkids, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
Here is an example of music u should turn your grand kids on to. Led zipppy is way so fun to listen to. Dance to sing to swing to and just have fuuuuuun to. After I watched them on utube I realized that Jimmy page moved around . Not so much with Mr. Stand their and think he's sexy which he is. And the words are true rock and roll. And the page on electronic guitar is way so cool. I love a good riff. Man I am in heaven when I start to go back in time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Song!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
Awesome song! This is a great classic song from Led Zeppelin. I love this song! An awesome example of good old classic rock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I do not recommend these downloads for this reason, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
Embedded DRM prevents burning Amazon.com downloaded MP3 to a CD. Digital player only. I do not recommend these downloads for this reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool. Waycool., November 5, 2013
By 
T. Hollins (Columbia Station, OH USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
I am slowly collecting all their songs. I love their music. Excellent beat.
You need to sample their songs. If you're not convinced, go to a music store and listen to their albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Head of the class, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
This song is unique, not like most of Zepplins work and thats why I had to add it to my library
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, great band, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
One of the signature songs from a hall of fame quality rock and roll band. I never get tired of hearing this come across the playlist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A rock icon, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rock And Roll (MP3 Music)
If you like rock you have to like this man. He has had so many great songs,and I like em all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rock And Roll
Rock And Roll by Led Zeppelin
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.