Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Colorful Directioners Braclets
I bought these bracelets for my daughters to share. One daughter loves Harry, Liam, and Niall and the other loves Zayn and Louise. My daughters share the 1D Braclet it's pretty cool and has a 1D charm that hangs. The name bracelets are colorful and durable. Would buy again.
Published on September 13, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong. :(
The bracelets were a hit with my 10 year old daughter. However, it came with two Louie's and no Liam. I don't even know how to fix this problem. I can't rip the bracelets off my daughter's arm at this point, but she would really like a Liam.
Published 24 months ago by Anne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Colorful Directioners Braclets, September 13, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
I bought these bracelets for my daughters to share. One daughter loves Harry, Liam, and Niall and the other loves Zayn and Louise. My daughters share the 1D Braclet it's pretty cool and has a 1D charm that hangs. The name bracelets are colorful and durable. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gift for neice, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
I bought these for my 10year old neice for christmas she is a big fan of 1D. When I got them in the mail I was shocked as to how nice they were. Cant wait to give them to her and see her eyes light up that she has all the boys names in the band on her wrist..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Donna, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
My daughter loves One Direction and she just loved this year's xmas gift. Would recommend this to anyone with a teenage daughter who loves the group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great givt, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my 12 year old One Direction FANatic daughter. She loved them all and has not taken them off since Christmas morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars daughter loved them!!, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
Daughter wears these every day! Originally intended to be party favors for the kids invited to the party, but my daughter had to keep them for herself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
Excellent!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMGOMGOGM! I LOVE THESE, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
THESE ARE TOO BIG FOR MY WRISTS BUT I DONT CARE. IM THE #1 ONE DIRECTION FAN IN THE WORLD. THESE LOOK USED. BUT I DONT CARE. I HAVE THEM. I WILL PROTECT THESE BRACELETS FOREVER. BECAUSE I WILL NEVER STOP LOVING ONE DIRECTION.! That is a lifetime promise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bracelets, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
I got these as a gift for my goddaughter and she loves them. She was really excited to receive this gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun bracelets, May 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
My daughter loves these bracelets! She got some from a store and then her cat chewed up the Harry bracelet and she was in tears. I purchased these from Amazon as a suprise for her. She has worn them for about 2 months now and doesn't take them off. They are holding up great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too big, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: One Direction Gummy Bracelets (Kitchen)
These bracelets were too big for my daughter. Cute, but too big. I guess they will fit someone with bigger wrists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

One Direction Gummy Bracelets
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.