Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rock & Roll
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Rock & Roll Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 14, 2003
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. Sucia Mujer
2. El Ataud
3. Me Da Pena
4. Cosas Viejas
5. Sucio Sheriff
6. Ya Todo Paso
7. Bienvenido
8. Pidan Lo Que Quieran
9. Ella
10. Vicios Y Rock And Roll
11. 25
12. Viaje De Vida

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category