Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rocking Birds
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Rocking Birds Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 7, 2009
"Please retry"
$24.74 $11.99
"Please retry"

Mumford and Sons Concert Sweepstakes Mumford and Sons Concert Sweepstakes

Product Details

Disc: 1
1. Gradually Learning
2. Further Down the Line
3. Standing at the Doorstep of Love
4. Jonathan, Jonathan
5. The Day My Life Begins
6. Searching
7. Restless
8. Time Drives the Truck
9. Halfway to Comatose
10. In Tall Buildings
See all 12 tracks on this disc
Disc: 2
1. A Good Day for You Is a Good Day for Me
2. Jonathan, Jonathan [Original Version]
3. Only One Flower [Original Version]
4. Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
5. Older Guys
6. Where I Belong
7. Love Has Gone and Made a Mess of Me
8. Halway to Comatose [Live]
9. Drifting [Live]
10. Gladly
See all 13 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the British Country rockers' 1992 debut album including a bonus CD containing rare and live tracks. Originally released to much critical acclaim, this classic Alternative Country Rock album draws comparisons to The Jayhawks and Uncle Tupelo. Led by Alan Tyler, The Rockingbirds entered the musical fray in the midst of the Rave and Britpop scenes and, while receiving glowing reviews in the press, didn't immediately connect with audiences more interested in taking E's and partying all night. Over the years, their legend has continued to grow, leading to this long-awaited expanded reissue of their beloved debut. Features the singles 'Gradually Learning' and 'Jonathan, Jonathan'. 25 tracks. Sony/BMG. 2009.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category