Customer Reviews


122 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and adorable!!
I got my sister this set for Christmas for when she goes off to college. And they are very sturdy and harder than I thought it would be which is good because my sister is rough with things. And the design is perfect. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture. Overall it is an amazing product and I would advise you to get it!
Published 20 months ago by Courth317

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not last at all
The large piece lasted one trip to Texas from California before the wheel completely cracked and would not roll. The medium piece lasted 4 uses and did the same thing. The whole set costs 86.00 and they have a warranty that you have to pay them 40 dollars for the handling charge and they do not pay the shipping back. :( You get what you pay for.
Published 9 months ago by W. Eppler


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and adorable!!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got my sister this set for Christmas for when she goes off to college. And they are very sturdy and harder than I thought it would be which is good because my sister is rough with things. And the design is perfect. It looks exactly how it looks in the picture. Overall it is an amazing product and I would advise you to get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE for your buck, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price for quantity, stylish and light weight. I've only used it twice for internationals flight and its still looks new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not last at all, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The large piece lasted one trip to Texas from California before the wheel completely cracked and would not roll. The medium piece lasted 4 uses and did the same thing. The whole set costs 86.00 and they have a warranty that you have to pay them 40 dollars for the handling charge and they do not pay the shipping back. :( You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Coolest Luggage ever!!, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loooove my cheetah luggage! Perfect sizes and super cute!! It shipped sooner than I had expected! Was impressed with the entire order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this set!!!, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love all the pockets. The construction appears to be sturdy. Will be making a couple of trips later this year so will know then how well it all travels, but love the versatilitly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and super cute! Can't wait to use this next week when we travel. It's already packed and ready to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockland luggage 4 piece set, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice set-strong handles and wheels-nice price too.
I did some comparisons and this was the highest rated by buyers
and users of it.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So far so good!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We just got this luggage in so it's still early but my sister loves it, It was her Christmas present! My daughter was jealous when it came in because it has such nice appeal. My sister has already used it and so far no complaints! It seems durable but only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rockland Luggage, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the luggage and was very happy with it's appearance. Will be using it over and over. Will tell others to buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it is what I wanted, August 16, 2013
By 
L. Barnacle (Wayzata, MN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look like the picturee and it what I expected and what I wanted. Nothing fancy just useable. They will work for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.