Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes- too narrow.
5 stars because they are beautiful shoes. They're just too narrow for my husband (Christmas gift) though I thought I had ordered them wide enough. I have reordered another pair of Rockports for him in a slightly different style and 2E. I hope he likes the new ones better.
Published 13 months ago by Su-Z-Q

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's an accident
I don't know what happened with the seller, but actually it's a big mistake. The picture of this shoe for color Vicuna Suede is long long away from it really comes out. The shoes I want is as the pictures show, but finally I got a totally different one. Unacceptably!
Published 17 months ago by CNWOLF


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes- too narrow., December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
5 stars because they are beautiful shoes. They're just too narrow for my husband (Christmas gift) though I thought I had ordered them wide enough. I have reordered another pair of Rockports for him in a slightly different style and 2E. I hope he likes the new ones better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I wear size nine, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are run one size bigger than expected. I bought a size 9 and they were to large, I returned them for an 8 1/2 and they were to large but I didn't return them because I dropped something on the top of the shoe and it left a stain about the size of a small button. I ordered another pair size 8 and they fit perfectly. I'm happy with softness of the shoe. Lionel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the right picture!, July 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockport Men's Bennett Lane 2 Eye Tie Slip-On (Apparel)
The pictured shoe seems to be this one: Rockport Men's Roc Sports Lite Toe Oxford
This looks like a nice low cut driving shoe, but not what I wanted. Back it goes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got eight pairs of Rockport loafers. I love everyone. You should know that some will fit your standard foot size, while others may need to be a half size small. If you see a pair you really love, then buy one in your regular size and one that is a half size smaller. Then just return the pair that doesn't fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's an accident, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't know what happened with the seller, but actually it's a big mistake. The picture of this shoe for color Vicuna Suede is long long away from it really comes out. The shoes I want is as the pictures show, but finally I got a totally different one. Unacceptably!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable., September 26, 2013
By 
R. Jaeger (New Jersey, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extremely comfortable. No break in, highly recommended. They do run big, so you may want to order a half size smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected, look great, and feel comfortable. I'm a big fan. They have a hint of orange to the red, but I'm not complaining because they go great with jeans, either way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As expected,Rockport never let me down,it fits me well,and very comfortable,I will get some more,fat man needs to choose larger size or wider。
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It can't get any more comfortable than that!, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable shoes, and very good quality. All Rockport shoes I've bought had kept me happy for years, and this one looks very promising. Also the design allows the shoe to be used either with formal clothes or with jeans. This was a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok but a little bit hurt of the back, October 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I brought it for myhusband with normal size. The size is ok. but there is one issue on the right shoe, there is something really hard and hurt his right foot. i'm afraid there is on 3 I can give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Bennett Lane 2 Eye Tie Slip-On
$95.00 $59.56 - $95.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.