Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Boat Shoes
Very clean, good looking shoes and very comfortable. The leather has been nice so far although I have only had them for a month. They run a little large you might want to go a 1/2 size to 1 size smaller than your sneaker size.
Published 17 months ago by N. Saridakis

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor advice from other reviews
Prior reviews recommended ordering a smaller size, as reviewers noted shoe is oversized - based on this advice, I ordered a 9 as I am a regular 9.5. Poor advice - size 9 was too small. I'm forced to return the shoe. Based on this experience, my opinion is these shoes are probably properly sized; order your correct size!
Published 17 months ago by klouie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Boat Shoes, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very clean, good looking shoes and very comfortable. The leather has been nice so far although I have only had them for a month. They run a little large you might want to go a 1/2 size to 1 size smaller than your sneaker size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking the Rockports, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these loafers! Low to the ground and like this type if style for loafers. They do fit just a little big for the size mentioned, but that works out for me as I ordered it a size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, great buying experience!, February 18, 2014
By 
Jose (Miami, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was my first time buying shoes through internet.
Little nervious with design, fit, size, color, etc.
Fortunately, they are beautiful. It was a positive experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit well, comfortable. Good quality. Great price. My husband loves them. Being a size 12 makes it hard to find comfortable shoes.F
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are really nice for the price. Not as wide as expected however. You will need a thiner sock if you choose to order them... Great quality and well made. I would have given them a 5 star if the sizing was a bit more true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ugly but comfortable, September 2, 2013
By 
Robert (COVENTRY, CT, United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are light and very comfortable. They are narrow, so buy one half size larger than normal.

My wife claims these are ugly and when I wear them to work, her comments represent assaults on my sense of style. My students also find these amusing, but have the good taste not to tell me their true views. I wear them anyway.

If comfort is your goal, these are a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor advice from other reviews, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Prior reviews recommended ordering a smaller size, as reviewers noted shoe is oversized - based on this advice, I ordered a 9 as I am a regular 9.5. Poor advice - size 9 was too small. I'm forced to return the shoe. Based on this experience, my opinion is these shoes are probably properly sized; order your correct size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoes and really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always Good, July 2, 2014
By 
Dan Hitch (Hot Springs Village, AR, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I lost a lot weight ,my feet shrunk my E width shoes Rock ports, were loose. Got the D width and fit is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe but too narrow, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered wide width, it fit like a narrow shoes the products itself is a good shoe. But it isn't fit for men that have wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Drivesports Lite One Eye Slip-On
$130.00 $47.08 - $96.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.