Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes
I like this shoes, I only have a week with them but are confortable. I want to wait for say that are durable cause I have been little time wearing this shoes.

I recommend to buy it if you want a simple a goog looking shoes.
Published 5 months ago by Luis Manuel Pichardo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Might just be me
But the main problem with these is that the back part of the shoe that wraps around your achilles, cuts into your skin and gives you that terrible pain in the back of your feet... so you have to fold down the whole rear part.
Published 14 months ago by Anthony Ribadeneira


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this shoes, I only have a week with them but are confortable. I want to wait for say that are durable cause I have been little time wearing this shoes.

I recommend to buy it if you want a simple a goog looking shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport quality shines, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very comfortable, well made shoe that exudes the quality that I expect from Rockport. I'd recommend these and any shoes that Rockport makes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe!, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice shoe that fits very comfortably. I was surprised at how soft the insoles were. Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you expect from rock port, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as advertised, good quality shoe. Fits perfectly and is made of nice materials. Would purchase same pair in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was great, November 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got on time and and was exactly what I ordered.

the shoes are so comfortable and wear them almost every day.

highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit nice comfortable shoes, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable shoes, they look good and were a great value, light weight makes them easy to pack in your luggage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great. Fit is snug but comfortable which is a good thing for a loafer. Shoe heel is low and leather is thin, but the quality is apparrent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best shoe I have purchased in a long time in fact so good I bought 3 pairs just great shoe for the money just noticed they raised the price out of sight from what it was , please disregard my review they went from ideal and fair price to flat out of control price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Has some other Rockport penny loafers that fit great, felt great, and lasted. Bought 2 pairs of these, black and brown, and while they are different, they fit and look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rockports, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking shoe it just wasn't wide enough. I will keep looking for another pair of Rockports. Very happy with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Laguna Road Penny Loafer
$120.00 $70.00 - $115.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.