Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Loafers
Worn Rockports for years. Would have given these 5 stars, but the soles re thinner and less cushioning than previous models I have owned.
Published 2 months ago by Robert B. Hamm

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Small fit wrapped in plastic advertised as leather.
Fit is much smaller than indicated size. Sole is very thin. Leather feels like plastic. A definite drop down in quality for rockports.
Published 1 month ago by Petros Minasi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Loafers, April 29, 2014
By 
Robert B. Hamm (Shreveport, LA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worn Rockports for years. Would have given these 5 stars, but the soles re thinner and less cushioning than previous models I have owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars uhm..., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Shoes is beautiful but shoes large than foot.
I will buy the Rockport shoes.
But one size small buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it fits well, very comfort
and fine shipping. thank you amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very pleased. I like Rockports and have bought several pairs of these shoes on Amazon in the last few years. I have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect shoe, July 11, 2014
By 
Gabriel Piana P. (México D.F., D.F. Mexico) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I generally use to wear this shoes because they are light and confortable at the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddad's favorite, June 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are suburb shoes that will be enjoyed for years.
The color is a deep brown and will go nicely with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and a great value, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these after another pair of "business casual" shoes I previously purchased from another brand turned out to be very uncomfortable. These Rockports are very comfortable - at least for me. Relatively good-looking, comfortable, and affordable, these shoes were everything I needed. I even ordered a second pair in black.

One thing that I deducted a star for is the "Rockport" labeling on the back of the shoe. Kind of makes it seem like a stepping billboard...not really a fan. Otherwise - great shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wore them once already, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look great and fit even better. Great color and goes well with a lot of great slacks, jeans, and chinos. Also very comfortable. Glad I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small fit wrapped in plastic advertised as leather., June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is much smaller than indicated size. Sole is very thin. Leather feels like plastic. A definite drop down in quality for rockports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What I expect from Rockport, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes fit great, comfortable to wear. I usually buy Cole Haan but the leather is getting so hard with Cole Haan's I decided to try something different. These Rockports are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Classic Loafer Lite Penny
$67.00 - $99.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.