Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit well this time
I ordered a 10 M my normal size, but I had to send them back. It appears Rockports run a little large.
Published 16 months ago by Robert Lilly

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sending back rockport loafer
will send back because i thought the color of product was a darker brown than the tan picture and i expected a different color
Published 18 months ago by dr. jack


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit well this time, September 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a 10 M my normal size, but I had to send them back. It appears Rockports run a little large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not sure why somebody can review a shoe after wearing them only once. Stated shoe fit as expected but the shoes run on the "bigger than expected" which is what I wanted. Very comfortable and because they were on the big side, they should be. Color describing the shoe was not accurate but a coat of polish got me there. Look like they will hold up and will find out over time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sending back rockport loafer, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
will send back because i thought the color of product was a darker brown than the tan picture and i expected a different color
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very sad, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a few pairs if rockport size 11 however this pair was just a size bigger
But too late to change :(((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I wanted, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a nice gift for my husband. He likes the color, style and he feels very comfortable with them. Definitely we like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FALLING APART AFTER ONLY FIVE WEEKS!!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've only had these shoes five weeks and the soles are ALREADY falling off! I only wear them 2-3 times a week and take them off as soon as I get home from work. I have a desk job, so I am not on my feet that much during the day. Overall poor quality and I would be very hesitant about buying Rockports again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad. Not great, September 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not bad. Not great. Soft soled provides comfort. But leather material is medium grade quality. Not a bad shoe. Just not great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color variation, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
In pix the color appears similar to tan that Coach is noted to use, but the pair I recived is a sandier tone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Width size is larger than ststed., February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoe feels a size to large in the width. I kept the since I will wear heavier socks. Will not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Shoe, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Probably the most comfortable pair of shoes I ever bought. Having several issues with my feet it is very important to have shoes that fit and feel good and these shoes are the best. Buy with confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.