Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe
I wear these shoes all day out on a lot selling RV's. They are very comfortable and look nice. I wear a 10.5 D all shoes and these were true to size.
Published 23 months ago by jcbird

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was expecting these shoes to be soft leather but instead they have a cheap-plastic-ee feel to them
According to the product description, they are "Full grain leather is soft,supple and flexible; Padded collar and tongue for comfort;" But instead I found them to be VERY stiff and not comfortable. Not a great value for what you are getting, I paid about $80 and will be returning these.
Published 23 months ago by Chilepato


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was expecting these shoes to be soft leather but instead they have a cheap-plastic-ee feel to them, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
According to the product description, they are "Full grain leather is soft,supple and flexible; Padded collar and tongue for comfort;" But instead I found them to be VERY stiff and not comfortable. Not a great value for what you are getting, I paid about $80 and will be returning these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these shoes all day out on a lot selling RV's. They are very comfortable and look nice. I wear a 10.5 D all shoes and these were true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Men's Ready For Business Bike Toe Dress Shoe,Black,8 W US, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Rockports are great shoes. They fit nicely and or a good looking shoe. I don't have anything negative to say about these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shoe size ran large, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the shoes but will need to return them as they were about a half size too big. T
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport shoes, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were for my husband and he really likes them they fit just fine witch is a plus for me because I never can buy him shoes that he likes or fit's right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars impressed, November 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always been impressed with the comfort and style of the Rockport brand. These dress shoes are no different. I am a happy customer and will continue to buy Rockport as long as they keep making a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Seems to run a bit big, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a 14 wide and it feels like a 15. I will be returning for a smaller size. Nice shoe overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars They don't make them like they used to., October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Somewhat large and lacks support. Fits more like a size 10. Should have returned, but didn't. Tried to get the same shoe I had before, but that was foolish thinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, July 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Rockport seem a lesser quality than the previous ones I have previously purchased, however they are still a good sturdy shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like a glove, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and classy. Good for work as well as going out. Have found the soft inner sole relieves the pressure on the feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.