Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved 30 bucks
I had just come from a shoe store where they had them on a clearance rack tor 30 bucks more. I'm really glad they didn't have my size. I came home and found these online. Very pleased with them, thanks.
Published 15 months ago by Greg B.

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cutting into Ankle
The back of the shoe has a seam and it's stitched to rubber. Even with the thickest of socks they cut into the back of my ankles. I tried gel heel inserts to raise the foot. No good. Luckily I only wore them in the house for an hour or so. I am returning them.
Published 18 months ago by JB


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cutting into Ankle, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The back of the shoe has a seam and it's stitched to rubber. Even with the thickest of socks they cut into the back of my ankles. I tried gel heel inserts to raise the foot. No good. Luckily I only wore them in the house for an hour or so. I am returning them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shoes, January 5, 2014
By 
Luke "USMC" (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes 6 months ago and have worn them regularly (3-4 days/week). These are very lightweight comfortable shoes and I always get compliments on them. They go well with Khakis or jeans. My only complaint is that the sole wears down quickly (and I don't walk dragging my feet).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved 30 bucks, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had just come from a shoe store where they had them on a clearance rack tor 30 bucks more. I'm really glad they didn't have my size. I came home and found these online. Very pleased with them, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, March 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light weight, easy wearing, looks great!These shoes are great! I would recommend these shoes to anyone on their feet for long periods of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Expected better, May 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I anticipated a more substantial shoe than this. They feel like socks instead of a shoe. As to size, they appear rather small in both width and length. The sole is rugged enough but the total shoe is way to light and devoid of structure and support. I would never use this shoe for extended walking. No support at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, great looking shoe, June 20, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very lightweight, great looking shoes. Took them on a business trip to Boston where I did a lot of walking around downtown and these shoes were perfect for that. I only wish I had discovered Rockport shoes sooner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICE, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok shoe sole kind of flat and hard, but price was excellent. I originally ordered from the manufacturer, then I found these on Amazon, for half the price. Good deal for a pair of shoes to wear to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars light-weight and great fit, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had several shoe purchases from Amazon. This pair from Rockport is 'lite' as advertised and the fit is just so comfortable. It the sole does feel much cooler. Overall very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars misrepresentation, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Rockport Men's RocSports Lite Moc Toe Lace-Up (Shoes)
incredibly missized shoe in addition to poor quality.i usually get easy into size 10- 10,5 and here is an 11, that fits like size 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice light weight shoe, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice looking comfortable shoe. It is about half the weight of my previous Rockport shoes. It will take some time to see if they hold up as well as my previous Rockports which have all done well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's RocSports Lite Moc Toe Lace-Up
$130.00 $129.95 - $129.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.