Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect feeling
the shoe is perfect for walking, recommand for all people walking in city. but the size D is a little bit narrow for our Chinese, suggest 2E.
Published 5 months ago by Alen Xu

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Interestin, but not my type
It was an appealin shoe but not a type I enjoy. I am 72 years old and dress more conservatively.
It fits well for younger people, and the quality seem real good.
Published 3 months ago by John Andersen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect feeling, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shoe is perfect for walking, recommand for all people walking in city. but the size D is a little bit narrow for our Chinese, suggest 2E.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sorry they didn't fit, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were nice looking shoes, but they seemed to run a little short and not as wide as expected. Had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I look young wearing these shoes.. My 14 year son told me this!!, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking shoe.. Even my kids were surprise being that I hate to shop. My daughter said I look cool and my son said I look younger!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and I love it!, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice and I love it! It is looks normal but fit my feet very well, it is very soft and comfortable!Nice and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable but a bit narrow, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The comfort level of this pair of shoes can be compared to that of my Nike Flex Run.

My only minor complaints are that it was a bit narrow and that my shoes' dark tan color appeared old and used.

The bottom line: these shoes are the most comfortable and flexible oxford shoes I have ever tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Interestin, but not my type, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was an appealin shoe but not a type I enjoy. I am 72 years old and dress more conservatively.
It fits well for younger people, and the quality seem real good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and very light, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good for light walking and every day use the finish and fit is good. I bought them to wear for casual and they have done me proud. They are surprising light in weight and they look great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes look nice and comfortable. they are so classy and casual. i recommend those shoes anybody, more than expected with this shoes .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars All I wear are Rockports - this has the worst fit ever, April 14, 2014
By 
KCinDC76 (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Rockports are my "go-to" shoe brand. My work and causal shoes are all Rockports They aren't ridiculously expensive and are stylish. And, the are very comfortable. Until this one. I don't kn ow if it is the shape of the shoe,or the they way the "unique" sole makes me walk, but they are much smaller in the toe area. I tried them for about half a dozen times to see if they would break in, and they never did. A shame, because the look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD SHOES, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
VERY GOOD AND LIGHT SHOES.
FITS EXCELENT AND HELP WALKING !
I'LL RECCOMEND TO MY FRIENDS.
NICE AND SPORTY LOOKING !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Truwalk Zero Lace-Up Oxford
$130.00 $50.90 - $142.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.