Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are perfect
I have wide feet and can never find properly fitting dress shoes that look good and will be comfortable. These shoes are perfect and look / feel great!
Published 3 months ago by Jonathan Gilbert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit. True size.
Fits perfectly. I wish sole was slightly thicker to provide real comfort. I like it though.
Published 1 month ago by tallat khan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit. True size., July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits perfectly. I wish sole was slightly thicker to provide real comfort. I like it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is really a good pair of shoes at a great price. Thanks Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong item delievered, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the shiny finish but received the matt finish. Wore shoes before noticing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are perfect, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have wide feet and can never find properly fitting dress shoes that look good and will be comfortable. These shoes are perfect and look / feel great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Run Large, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They seem to be about a half size large compared to all my other shoes of the same designated size 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My first pair lasted 7 years, I ordered the same size but it seems to be about 1/2 size too big. I was traveling when I bought it so could not return, just dealing with a little looseness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit small, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a bit disappointed with the size scale. They are a bit small. Does sizing vary from brand to brand? How am I guaranteed a better fit next time?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent value., March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes were a gift and they are true to size. I own two pair and they are well made and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoe, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's what I wanted. Slightly different from my prior model, a bit better on structure and comfort and a shade less stylish than the prior model (a more rounded toebox). Overall I'm pleased to be wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Slightly loose fitting, but not a problem. These are perhaps the most handsome loafers I've ever bought. I've bought Rockport shoes most of my adult life, and have never been disappointed with either their fit or finish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Rockport Men's Washington Square Penny Loafer
$110.00 $39.98 - $98.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.