Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Melanie Martinez $5 Off Fire TV Stick Labor Day Sale in Wine Shop Popular Services pivdl pivdl pivdl  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Other Sellers on Amazon
Lowest price: Used - Very Good
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: ziarecords
Seller Rating: (154585)
Add to Cart
Lowest price: New
+ $3.99 shipping
Buy New
+ Free Shipping
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Rodgers & Hart, Vol. 1
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Rodgers & Hart, Vol. 1

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 27, 2001
"Please retry"
$70.78 $11.96

1. Dearest Enemy: Here In My Arms - Sidney Burchall
2. Dearest Enemy: Bye Bye - Sidney Burchall
3. The Girl Friend: The Girl Friend - George Olsen & His Music
4. Lido Lady: Here In My Arms - Phyllis Dare/Jack Hulbert
5. Lido Lady: A Tiny Flat Near Soho Square - Cicely Courtneidge/Harold French
6. Lido Lady: Atlantic Blues - Phyllis Dare
7. Lido Lady: Try Again Tomorrow - Cicely Courtneidge/Jack Hulbert
8. Peggy Ann: A Tree In The Park - Dorothy Dickson
9. Peggy Ann: Where's That Rainbow - Dorothy Dickson
10. Lady Luck: Sing - Laddie Cliff
11. Lady Luck: If I Were You - Phyllis Monkman/Leslie Henson
12. One Dam' Thing After Another: My Heart Stood Still - Jessie Matthews
13. She's My Baby: A Baby's Best Friend - Beatrice Lillie
14. Heads Up!: My Man Is On The Make - Helen Kane
15. Simple Simon: Ten Cents A Dance - Ruth Etting
16. Cochran's 1930 Revue: With A Song In My Heart - Leslie Hutchinson
17. Cochran's 1930 Revue: The Little Things You Do - Leslie Hutchinson
18. Ever Green: Dancing On The Ceiling - Jessie Matthews
19. Love Me Tonight: The Poor Apache - Maurice Chevalier
20. Love Me Tonight: Love Me Tonight - Jeanette MacDonald
See all 25 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Want to discover more products? Check out this page to see more: ceiling spring