Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 28, 2013
My husband wanted a front-pocket wallet for Christmas. Got him this one and after 5 months he is still a fan. It fits perfectly into all of his jeans (even his more stylish-"slim fit" jeans!) He says the only downside is it doesn't fit as much as a typical wallet (which is something he expected) but all he had to do to make it work was ditch one or 2 "rewards cards" that he doesn't use anymore and its fine ;) Holds his cash, license, credit cards etc and eliminates the annoyance of sitting on a thick back-pocket wallet all day. Its very nice looking as well, exactly as pictured. Black with a bright red stripe down the middle. Highly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
This is a top notch wallet. It allows me to keep my bills and cards in a side pocket instead of sitting on an uncomfortable stack of cards and cash.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Bought for grandson (2nd purchase, his dog chewed the 1st & although ragged it still withstood) he loves it Looks very nice & he likes carrying it in front pocket rather than backside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Nice wallet. Bought for my son. He's fine with it. Only negative is it is a bit small. If you keep your wallet stuffed, this is not for you. Best for a minimalist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2013
It's a christmas present for my son and hopefully he won't loose his wallet by putting it in the front pocket instead of the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2013
Front pocket billfold is. Comfort while driving and safety on the street is best! As a Christmas present this was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Quality is excellent! Fits in my pocket like I hoped for, and it is most practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
Love this wallet. I've been looking for one and this one is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Love this wallet. Stylish and very low-profile. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.