Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Baby Pink
The leg warmers are a nice quality, but they are NOT baby pink. They are darker than what I would describe as baby pink. I will keep them rather than go through the hassle of returning them even though they aren't the right shade of pink.
Published 20 months ago by S.F. CityGirl (SFCG) aka Drago...

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Fancy
I got these to wear under my boots for extra warmth when driving my motorcycle. They're good, I wish they were a little softer fabric, the bottom ankle part is not stretchy at all.
Published 20 months ago by Kristy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Baby Pink, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The leg warmers are a nice quality, but they are NOT baby pink. They are darker than what I would describe as baby pink. I will keep them rather than go through the hassle of returning them even though they aren't the right shade of pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Fancy, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
I got these to wear under my boots for extra warmth when driving my motorcycle. They're good, I wish they were a little softer fabric, the bottom ankle part is not stretchy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't really hate it but..., August 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
...I am extremely disappointed.

They are thick enough.
They fit fine.
The ankles are indeed tight as others have said but fit mine.
My ankle measures 8" when I hold the measuring tape to fit perfectly around.
They would be adorable but...

...I am disappointed because in a supposedly unopened package, these came with several threads pulled
and the white elastic showing around the ankles.
I did not bother to return them because I needed them quickly and could hide the defects.

The seller seemed indifferent with just a "we'll let the manufacturer know, thanks."
This didn't help my attitude toward the whole thing.

When You pay for something - no matter what it is or how much it is - it should be in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
They are thick and very warm. They fit really well and stayed up. True to photo and well made material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality, August 5, 2013
By 
Tracy (Lexington Park, MD, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
I received these leg warmers, hoping to be able to wear them to a party I was attending. I received them fine, but when I opened the package the sewing was all messed up, elastic coming out from seams. I just threw them in the trash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice wardrobe addition, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
They're warm and comfortable. However, they're a bit tight around my ankles. They're tight enough that they don't slide down, but I'm not sure I'd recommend them for ladies with larger ankles and calves. But other than that, they're lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a costume, March 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wore these for a halloween costume. Very cheap acrylic knit, pretty tight around the calves (my calves are normal, not large or thin). Not as long as I was hoping. But they did look cute with my '80s costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Leg Warmer, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
It arrived very quickly. My wife tried them on. She liked the way they looked, she liked the way they fit, and she liked the way it kept her feet nice and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leg Warmer (Toy)
These were nice but they were really thicker than I thought they would be and didnt fit in my boots very welll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They look fantastic under boots!, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have some cute boots ( I am a fan of the boot) and these look great pulled and folded over the tops of some of my more ordinary looking boots. They add warmth and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Leg Warmer
Leg Warmer by Roma Costume
$17.90 $4.49 - $19.37
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.